In the General Assembly that took place during the 25th FIAMC Congress in Zagreb (May 30 to June 2, 2018) the following officers where elected:

From left to right on the photo:

Dr. Niklaus Waldis (Switzerland), Secretary General

Dr. John I. Lane (USA), Vice President

Dr. Bernard Ars (Belgium), President

Dr. José María Simón Castellví, Honorary President (Past president)

Dr. Ermanno Pavesi (Italy/Switzerland), Treasurer