During the 25th FIAMC Congress in Zagreb (May 30th to June 2nd, 2018) the following Presidential Awards for Distinguished Service to our Federation where conferred:

Dr. François Blin (Secretary General FIAMC (1998-2006)

Dr. Ermanno Pavesi (Secretary General FIAMC 2010-2018)

Dr. Gian Luigi Gigli (President FIAMC 1998-2006)

They all continue to serve the Federation in different ways.